Birgitta Sköld : Islinge/Sticklinge

Birgitta Sköld

Islinge/Sticklinge
birgitta.skold@lidingopartiet.se
070-327 64 20

  • Ledamot 

Lars H Ericsson : Skärsätra/Bergsätra

Lars H Ericsson

Skärsätra/Bergsätra
lars.h.ericsson@lidingopartiet.se
070-33 53 390

  • Ledamot 

Evelyn Lewandrowski : Skärsätra/Mölna

Evelyn Lewandrowski

Skärsätra/Mölna
evelyn.lewandrowski@lidingopartiet.se
070-401 99 38

  • Ledamot 

Hans Grundell : Käppala/Brevik

Hans Grundell

Käppala/Brevik
hans.grundell@lidingopartiet.se
073-681 40 26

  • Ledamot, 1:e vice ordförande 

Göran Grahn : Käppala/Gåshaga

Göran Grahn

Käppala/Gåshaga
goran.grahn@lidingopartiet.se
070-989 03 76

  • Ledamot 

Richard Gaestadius : Sticklinge

Richard Gaestadius

Sticklinge
richard.gaestadius@lidingopartiet.se
070-750 62 31

  • Ledamot 

Lisa Tiliander : Torsvik

Lisa Tiliander

Torsvik
lisa.tiliander@lidingopartiet.se
076-800 67 75

  • Ledamot 

Jacob Johansson-Sköld : Mosstorp

Jacob Johansson-Sköld

Mosstorp
jacob.johansson-skold@lidingopartiet.se
070-348 50 33

  • Ersättare

Siv Björkman : Bodal

Siv Björkman

Bodal
siv@gallerisjohasten.se
076-212 80 89

  • Ersättare

Helene Nietchajev Hansson : Kyttinge

Helene Nietchajev Hansson

Kyttinge
helene.nietchajev-hansson@lidingopartiet.se
073-537 37 41

  • Ersättare
Stäng meny