Margareta Borg : Hersby

Margareta Borg

Hersby
margareta.borg@lidingopartiet.se
070-865 13 20

  • Nämndeman

Johan Cederin : Dalénum

Johan Cederin

Dalénum
johan.cederin@lidingopartiet.se
073-073 69 50

  • Nämndeman

Mats Geijer : Brevik

Mats Geijer

Brevik
mats.geijer@lidingopartiet.se
070-419 86 92

  • Nämndeman

Tomas Norberg : Islinge

Tomas Norberg

Islinge
tomas.norberg@lidingopartiet.se
070- 956 52 92

  • Nämndeman


Daniel Ringskog : Hersby

Daniel Ringskog

Hersby
daniel.ringskog@lidingopartiet.se
076-145 01 81

  • Nämndeman

Axel Rune : Elfvik

Axel Rune

Elfvik
axel.rune@lidingopartiet.se
070-755 80 70

  • Nämndeman

Michael Tranell : Skärsätra

Michael Tranell

Skärsätra
michael.tranell@lidingopartiet.se
070-509 80 60

  • Nämndeman