Lars H Ericsson : Skärsätra/Bergsätra

Lars H Ericsson

Skärsätra/Bergsätra
lars.h.ericsson@lidingopartiet.se
070-33 53 390

  • Ordförande

Göran Grahn : Käppala/Gåshaga

Göran Grahn

Käppala/Gåshaga
goran.grahn@lidingopartiet.se
070-989 03 76

  • 1:e vice ordförande 

Birgitta Sköld : Islinge/Sticklinge

Birgitta Sköld

Islinge/Sticklinge
birgitta.skold@lidingopartiet.se
070-327 64 20

  • 2:e vice ordförande

Hans Grundell : Käppala/Brevik

Hans Grundell

Käppala/Brevik
hans.grundell@lidingopartiet.se
073-681 40 26

  • Sekreterare

Lisa Tiliander : Torsvik

Lisa Tiliander

Torsvik
lisa.tiliander@lidingopartiet.se
076-800 67 75

  • Kassör

PerInge Zetterberg : Gåshaga

PerInge Zetterberg

Gåshaga
peringe.zetterberg@lidingopartiet.se
070-582 53 83

  • Ledamot

Michael Tranell : Skärsätra

Michael Tranell

Skärsätra
michael.tranell@lidingopartiet.se
070-509 80 60

  • Ledamot

Eva Dunmurray : Brevik

Eva Dunmurray

Brevik
eva.dunmurray@lidingopartiet.se
076-086 10 95

  • Suppleant

Mikael Sens : Sticklinge

Mikael Sens

Sticklinge
mikael.sens@lidingopartiet.se
070-655 31 66

  • Suppleant

Leo Robért : Rudboda

Leo Robért

Rudboda
leo.robert@lidingopartiet.se

  • Adjungerad för ungdomsfrågor